Top Bar Menu NON Members

Lead Administrators

First Last Email Institution
Rachel Oppenheim roppenheim@antioch.edu Antioch University
Connie Smejkal connie.smekkal@centralia.edu Centralia College
Vicki Butler vbutler@cityu.edu City University of Seattle
Heidi Henschel Pellett Keidi.HenschelPellett@cwu.edu Central Washington University
Alissa Jolly alissa.jolly@esd112.org ESD-U (112)
Tara Haskins thaskins@ewu.edu Eastern Washington University
Nancy Estergard nancy.estergard@ghc.edu Grays Harbor College
Yolanda (Yoli) Gallardo gallardoy@gonzaga.edu Grays Harbor College
Kari Terjeson Terjeson_k@heritage.edu Heritage University
Tanya Powers tpowers@highline.edu Highline College
Ann Williamson awilliamson@lowercolumbia.edu Lower Columbia College
Jim Mickel jamesfmickel@gmail.com Northwest Education Development
Molly Quick molly.quick@northwestu.edu Northwest University
Leesa Thomas lthomas@pierce.ctc.edu Pierce College
Jan Weiss weissjm@plu.edu Pacific Lutheran University
Jeff Crane jcrane@stmartin.edu Saint Martin's University
Pete  Renn rennp@spu.edu Seattle Pacific University
Shane Pisani pisanis@seattleu.edu Seattle University
Sue Feldman feldmans@evergreen.edu The Evergreen State College
Amy  Ryken aryken@pugetsound.edu University Puget Sound
Ed  Buendia ebuendia@uw.edu University of Washington Bothell
Megan Kelley-Petersen meg199@uw.edu University of Washington Seattle
Rachel Endo rendo@uw.edu University of Washington Tacoma
Debbie Muthersbaugh debbie.muthersbaugh@wallawalla.edu Walla Walla University
Deb Eldridge deb.eldridge@wgu.edu Western Governor's University-WA
Ron  Jacobson rjacobson@whitworth.edu Whitworth University
Tariq Akmal takmal@wsu.edu Washington State University
Bruce Larson BLarson@www.edu Western Washington University
Keith Reyes KeithReyes@yvcc.edu Yakima Valley College