Top Bar Menu NON Members

Officers and Appointments

Executive Board 2019-2020


Tariq Akmal
Washington State University

First President-Elect

Keith Lambert
Whitworth University

Second President-Elect

Tara Haskins
Eastern Washington University

Past President

Deanna Sands
Seattle University


Sharon Straub
Gonzaga University


Doreen Keller
Whitworth University


Mary Jo Larsen
Pacific Lutheran University

Research Specialist

Jan-Olov Johansson
Eastern Washington University

Non-Officers Executive

Legislative Liaison

WACTE State Lobbyist
Bob Cooper of Evergreen Public Affairs

Executive Assistant

WACTE Executive Assistant
Joyce Westgard of JW Consultants